So long, farewell, auf Wiedersehen, adieu

As the school year comes to a close, so does my blogging. After a full semester of blogging I can say that I have learned a lot about how to write for an audience. I am very thankful for those who have followed my blog.

If you would like to continue to be informed about events going on in Lafayette and West Lafayette, here is a list of blogs you should check out.

Home of Purdue: This blog has a master calendar of events happening in both Lafayette and West Lafayette.

Purdue Today: Has all the events happening on Purdue’s campus each week.

And of course you can always walk around Purdue’s campus and look in the academic buildings for fliers with upcoming events.

I enjoyed getting to blog for you all and will miss these weekly interactions. I hope you continue to find events in the area and continue exploring Greater Lafayette.

Boiler Up!

Leave a Reply

